fashion follows yoochun

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

▶Scandals with Japanese celebrities? Yamada Yu is just a friend

-I hear that you have an unusually large number of friends in Japan…

“I’m not sure about that. I’m friends with people like actor cum singer Yamashita Tomohisa, who recently began his activities in Korea, w-inds’ Tachibana Keita and model cum actress Yamada Yu. I got to know them when they came to see our performances.”

-There was a rumor that you were dating a Japanese model. Was that Yamada Yu?

“Yamada Yu is a top model in Japan, kind of like the ‘little Lee Sora’. I met her for the first time at the after party of our LA performance. But from what I know, she’s dating a famous actor in Japan. So when we hang out, the Japanese media doesn’t make a big deal of it but I think people misunderstood our relationship in Korea.” (laughter)

-I get…

View original post 795 more words

Published in: on September 19, 2012 at 12:15 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thefirefliesglow.wordpress.com/2012/09/19/266/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

