Step by step to be NORMAL


Have you ever wonder how to be normal or at least to be perceived like a normal person to those around you??

I’m wondering the same thing too.

My quarter life crisis should be over. There was one time I could feel like I was the most normal person that I’ve ever been. I knew when everything felt right. It was great. Super great.

Then, I lost.

I’m walking through the maze inside my head. Trying to find the way out. Trying to get those ‘greatness’ back.

Looking, and looking, and looking until I lose my breath.

Suffocating. The old feeling, the feeling I hate the most is back. I lose me.

I screamed, begged to be normal. Then the only answer I can get is: be the most selfish person you can ever be.

Step one: ignore the things that could harm you, leave it behind. Whether it’s a thing, a word, or a person. They don’t exist.

Step two: repeat.

Leave a Comment