fusb


Have you ever wonder why your life is so fucked up??? When you just want to live a simple life full of happiness, yet universe gives you shits. I wish killing myself is as easy as killing people. You know you love You, you don’t want You to feel various negative emotions coming to You. You’ve tried so hard to prevent such things to happen, you build a wall. It separates you from the outside world. You know you have to let some people pass the gate eventually. You can’t avoid them hurting you. Once they do, the urge to pull a knife and stab them with it is so big, it makes you trembling.

Why do I have to live as a woman? we know we live in this shitty world full of patriarch. You have tried so many years at least to be seen as a human being. Men will see us as an object for them to fulfill their pride, their selfishness, their ego.

I should’ve not take this step. I feel stuck and trapped. I wish he die so I can be free. I wish I die soon so I can be totally free.

Leave a Comment